As part of our information events, we will introduce you to our school program and provide you with comprehensive information on all the important issues relating to the transition to grade 7 or 11 to high school. You also have the opportunity to clarify all open questions.

Educational goal
The educational goal of the grammar school is the introduction to the ability to study, more precisely: the general university entrance qualification. The basis for this is a broad range of subjects, including at least two foreign languages ​​- at our grammar school it is English and Spanish.

school program 
At our grammar school, there is a special focus on an international orientation as well as the MINT and art perspective. We see this school program as an opportunity to prepare young people for the demands and challenges of an ever-increasing complexity in society and for a globalized world.

High flexibility with a high school diploma 
The Abitur offers advantages over the intermediate educational qualification (which, by the way, is acquired at the Gymnasium after passing the 10th grade). In addition to a large selection of fields of study, there are also more career opportunities available. The Abitur is required for certain training occupations.

We look forward to welcoming you to one of these events:  

  • Saturday, January 16.01.2021, 13 from 00:14 p.m. to 30:XNUMX p.m. - German-Turkish information event
  • Saturday, January 23.01.2021rd, 10 from 00:13 a.m. to 00:XNUMX p.m. - Open House
  • Saturday, February 13.02.2021th, 13 from 00:14 p.m. to 30:XNUMX p.m. - information event

Due to the current hygiene regulations, the following modalities apply:  

  • If you would like to take part in the events or the open house, please use the form here. an
  • Limited number of participants - so please only register 1 adult
  • observe compliance with the distance and hygiene rules
  • It is compulsory to wear a face mask at all times

We look forward to your visit!

Im Rahmen unserer Informationsveranstaltungen stellen wir Ihnen unser Schulprogramm vor und informieren Sie umfassend über alle wichtigen Fragen rund um den Übergang in die Jahrgangsstufe 7 bzw. 11 auf das Gymnasium. Zudem haben Sie die Möglichkeit alle offenen Fragen zu klären.

Bildungsziel
Das Bildungsziel des Gymnasiums ist die Hinführung zur Studierfähigkeit, genauer: zur allgemeinen Hochschulreife. Die Basis dafür ist ein breiter Fächerkanon, zu dem unter anderem mindestens zwei Fremdsprachen gehören – an unserem Gymnasium  sind es Englisch und Spanisch.

Schulprogramm 
An unserem Gymnasium stehen eine internationale Orientierung sowie die MINT und Kunst Perspektive im besonderen Fokus. Wir sehen in diesem Schulprogramm die Chance, junge Menschen auf die Anforderungen und Herausforderungen einer stets wachsenden Vielschichtigkeit in der Gesellschaft und auf eine globalisierte Welt vorzubereiten.

Hohe Flexibilität mit Abitur 
Das Abitur bietet Vorteile gegenüber dem mittleren Bildungsabschluss (der übrigens am Gymnasium nach bestandener 10. Jahrgangsstufe erworben wird). Neben einer großen Auswahl an Studienrichtungen stehen auch mehr Berufsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Bei bestimmten Ausbildungsberufen wird das Abitur vorausgesetzt.

Wir freuen uns Sie auf einer  dieser Veranstaltungen begrüßen zu dürfen:  

  • Samstag, 16.01.2021 von 13:00 bis 14:30 Uhr – Deutsch-türkische Informationsveranstaltung
  • Samstag, 23.01.2021 von 10:00 bis 13:00 Uhr – Tag der offenen Tür
  • Samstag, 13.02.2021 von 13:00 bis 14:30 Uhr – Informationsveranstaltung

Aufgrund der aktuellen Hygienebestimmungen gelten folgende Modalitäten:  

  • Wenn Sie an den Veranstaltungen oder dem Tag der offenen Tür teilnehmen möchten, melden Sie sich über das Formular hier an
  • begrenzte Anzahl an Teilnehmer*innen – daher bitte nur 1 erwachsene Person anmelden
  • beachten Sie die Einhaltung der Abstands- und Hygieneregeln
  • es besteht zu jeder Zeit die Pflicht des Tragens eines Mund-Nasen-Schutzes

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!