Differentiation - Every student is different!

Student-friendly learning and talent promotion require a wide scope for differentiated tasks and processing. For this reason, the students of our high school are differentiated according to different criteria - sources of motivation, types of learning and pace of learning. This is the only way to promote individual learning.

This scope is created with several instruments:

  • The small classes allow teachers*Inside and teacher the Students very individual feedback and give personal assistance.

  • With the "Tasks“The what, when, how, where and with whom of learning is varied in a wide range. Even highly gifted people can achieve a high degree of learning success without leaving the class association.

  • The open working hours allow adaptation to different learning speeds in different subjects (those who are faster in English and slower in mathematics, use more open working hours on mathematics - and vice versa) and thus counteract excessive and insufficient demands.

In individual cases - within the scope of what is feasible for the school - an even stronger differentiation can be offered (e.g. special forms of cooperation with universities or other institutions or cross-class, special challenges).

Would you like to find out more about our concept and individual differentiation? Contact us. We are looking forward to meet you.

Make an appointment now

Differenzierung – Jeder Schüler ist anders!

Schülergerechtes Lernen und Begabungsförderung benötigen einen breiten Spielraum für differenzierte Aufgabenstellungen und Bearbeitung. Aus diesem Grund werden die Schüler*Innen unseres Gymnasiums nach verschiedenen Kriterien differenziert – Motivationsquellen, Lerntypen und Lerntempo. Nur so kann eine individuelle Lernförderung stattfinden.

Dieser Spielraum wird mit mehreren Instrumenten geschaffen:

  • Die kleinen Klassen erlauben Lehrer*Innen und Lehrer, den Schüler*Innen sehr individuelles Feedback und persönliche Hilfestellungen zu geben.

  • Mit den „Aufgaben“ wird das Was, Wann, Wie, Wo und mit Wem des Lernens in einem breiten Spektrum variiert. Auch für Hochbe­gabte lässt sich damit – ohne den Klassenverband zu verlas­sen – ein hohes Maß an Lernerfolg realisieren.

  • Die offenen Arbeitszeiten erlauben die Anpassung an unterschied­liche Lerngeschwindigkeiten in verschiedenen Fächern (wer in Englisch schneller und in Mathematik langsamer ist, verwendet mehr offene Arbeitszeit auf Mathematik – und umgekehrt) und wirken damit gleichermaßen Über- und Unterforderung entgegen.

Im Einzelfall kann – im Rahmen des für die Schule Machbaren – eine noch stärkere Differenzierung angeboten werden (z.B. spezielle Formen der Zusammenarbeit mit Hochschulen oder anderen Einrichtungen oder klassenübergreifende, spezielle Herausforderungen).

Sie möchten mehr zu unserem Konzept und der individuellen Differenzierung erfahren? Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren